Contact

 

CLOD ENSEMBLE

C2, 3 Cripps Yard,
Soames Walk, Design District,
Greenwich Peninsula, SE10 0BQ

admin@clodensemble.com
+44 (0) 20 7749 0555
www.clodensemble.com

 

Suzy Willson
Artistic Director

Paul Clark
Artistic Director

 

Roxanne Peak-Payne
Executive Producer
roxanne@clodensemble.com

Louise Blackwell
Associate Producer
louise@clodensemble.com

Olivia Amory
General Manager
olivia@clodensemble.com

Claire Cunningham
Learning and Talent Development Producer
claire@clodensemble.com

Suzanna Hurst
Communications Manager
suzanna@clodensemble.com

Djenaba Davis-Eyo
Music & Sound Creator

Julia Wilson
Development Manager
julia@clodensemble.com

Pembe Tokluhan
Technical & Production Associate

Catherine Peters
Executive Producer (Performing Medicine)
catherine@clodensemble.com

Bella Eacott
Research Manager (Performing Medicine)
bella@clodensemble.com

Carly Annable-Coop
Programme Manager (Performing Medicine)
carly@performingmedicine.com