Contact

 

CLOD ENSEMBLE

Studio 1, The Rose Lipman Building,
43 De Beauvoir Road,
London, N1 5SQ

admin@clodensemble.com
+44 (0) 20 7749 0555
www.clodensemble.com

 

Suzy Willson
Artistic Director

Paul Clark
Artistic Director

 

Jo McLean
Executive Director
jo@clodensemble.com

Jenny Pearce (maternity cover)
Producer
jenny@clodensemble.com

Roxanne Peak-Payne (on maternity leave)
Producer
roxanne@clodensemble.com

Louise Blackwell
Associate Producer
louise@clodensemble.com

Olivia Amory
General Manager
olivia@clodensemble.com

Suzanna Hurst
Communications Manager
suzanna@clodensemble.com

Kit Denison
Assistant Producer
kit@clodensemble.com

Julia Wilson
Development Manager
julia@clodensemble.com

Bella Eacott
Research Manager (Performing Medicine)
bella@clodensemble.com

Carly Annable-Coop
Programme Manager (Performing Medicine)
carly@performingmedicine.com